开始您的免费试用

密码安全提示:

  • 至少使用 6 个字符
  • 字母与数字组合
  • 小写字母与大写字母组合
  • 使用特殊字符(如,@)

Confirmation Message

A message containing a confirmation link, sent to contacts upon adding them to your list, to verify their intention to receive your messages. As a result, only those people with access to the account can respond to the confirmation message, greatly reducing the chances of abuse.

Join Email Marketing Buzz.